Board of Directors

2022-2023 Chamber Executive Committee


Jeffrey Farris

Guaranty Bank

President - Elect

Robert Maxwell

Port of Rosedale


Mark Hargett

Planters Bank


Dr. Laura Howell

Delta State University

VP of Operations

Will Sledge


VP of Tourism

Sarah Aylward

The Wishing Well


Sean Wessel

Quality Steel Corporation

VP of Main Street

Matty Bengloff

Delta Dairy

Past President

Cheryl Comans



2022-2023 Chamber Board of Directors

Spence Abraham



Michael Aguzzi

Aguzzi Farms, Inc.


Tyler Cannon

Cannon Motors of Mississippi


Lauren Caston

Balance Fitness


Dr. Lisa Cooley

Delta State University


Kevin Cox

Radio Cleveland, Inc.


Bennett Crow

Cleveland State Bank


Felicia Penilton-Hadley

Dynamic Wellness Medical Clinic


Eric Kelly

The Warehouse


Mike Kinnison

Delta State University


Parker Lipscomb

Parker’s Filling Station


Morgan McCain

Mod & Proper


Josh McPherson

Eley & McPherson Engineering, PA


Dr. Cetin Oguz

Delta State University


Mary Parker Redditt

Delta State University


Joe Tom Reed II

Joe Reed & Company


Homer Sledge III

Nehi Bottling Company


Dr. Myrtis Tabb

Tabb Farms



Ex-officio Board of Directors

Billy Nowell

Mayor, City of Cleveland


Dr. Daniel Ennis

President, Delta State University


Dr. Otha Belcher

Superintendent, Cleveland Central School District


James Paul Robinson

Chairman, Bolivar County Economic Development District


Will Hooker

Bolivar County Administrator


Jimmy Young

CEO, Bolivar Medical Center


Emily Havens

Director, GRAMMY Museum of Mississippi